18-22

SEPTEMBER
Tashkent

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2017 - the main event in
sphere of ICT, bringing together the Summit, the Forum,
Exhibition and conferences, as well as many
events, awards and presentations.

About the Forum

ICTFORUM within the ICTWEEK Week of Information and Communication Technologies has been running since 2015. Previously, the ICT Week was a series of independent events, which, although they had a common denominator, were nevertheless kept in their own style. The new format of the ICT Week unites all the major events.

The ICT 2017 forum will be held in the conference hall, on the same site as ICTEXPO and ICTSUMMIT of NEC “Uzexpocenter”.

The format of ICT Week allows not only the most efficient organization and structuring of all events, but also making their visit as convenient as possible for participants and visitors.

The program committee of the Forum invited representatives of leading IT companies, industry experts and foreign speakers. If you convert ICT FORUM 2016 into figures, the event was attended by more than 800 people, more than 100 speakers spoke on eight thematic areas. Communication of Forum 2017 participants will also take place in the form of block conferences, breakout sessions, master classes and panel discussions.

A rich program of the Forum allows its participants to visit sectional meetings on various thematic areas.

The purpose of the Forum is to organize a unique expert platform for discussing current trends in the field of information technology and communications.

The Program Committee of the Forum, which invited representatives of leading IT companies and industry experts, selects only relevant and interesting reports with new cases. To participate in the work of the ICT Forum, foreign experts and professionals with extensive experience in this field were invited.

The program of the ICT Forum includes various interactive events to attract a wide range of people, both young people and people of the older generation. Interactive activities are aimed at popularization and manifestation of interest in information technologies.

Interactive events, cultural and entertainment events and actions are developed jointly with the organizers, IT companies and interested organizations.

The program of the ICT Forum is divided into the main thematic block conferences and sections:

  • eGovernment. Use of big data in e-government (improving the quality of services, open data, smart cities), dialogue with the public through ICT, improving the provision of public services (BPR, administrative procedures, development of public services), assessing the quality of public services provided, the system of interagency electronic interaction, etc.
  • Digital transformation in the financial sector. Online banking, payment systems, payments through social networks, cloud solutions for banks, blockchain, etc.
  • IT infrastructure. Cloud technologies: business, data security, cloud platforms; service approach; datacenter; development of the infrastructure of broadband communication lines, wireless and mobile communications, etc.
  • Information security. Ensuring the protection of infrastructure, information systems, resources and data; promising solutions and technologies to ensure information security, security for solutions of Internet of things, protection from DDoS attacks, etc.

18-22

СЕНТЯБРЯ
Ташкент

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2017 – главное событие в
сфере ИКТ, объединяющее Саммит, Форум,
Выставку и конференции, а также множество
мероприятий, премий и презентаций

О Форуме

ICTFORUM в рамках Недели информационно-коммуникационных технологий ICTWEEK Uzbekistan проходит начиная с 2015 года. Ранее Неделя ИКТ представляла собой ряд самостоятельных мероприятий,  которые хоть и имели общий знаменатель, но все же были выдержаны каждый в своем стиле. Новый формат Недели ИКТ объединил все профильные мероприятия.

 

Форум ИКТ 2017 будет проходить в конференц-зале, на одной площадке с ICTEXPO и ICTSUMMIT НВК «Узэкспоцентра».

 

Единая концепция позволяет не только наиболее эффективно организовать и структурировать все события, но также сделать их посещение максимально удобным как для участников, так и для посетителей.

 

В состав программного комитета Форума приглашены представители ведущих IT-компаний, эксперты отрасли и зарубежные докладчики. Если преобразовать ICT FORUM 2016 в цифры, мероприятие посетило более 800 человек, выступило более 100  спикеров по восьми тематическим направлениям. Общение участников Форума 2017 также  пройдет в виде блочных конференций, секционных заседаний, мастер-классов и панельных дискуссий.

 

Насыщенная  программа Форума позволяет его участникам посетить секционные заседания по различным тематическим направлениям.

 

Целью проведения Форума является организация уникальной экспертной площадки для обсуждения современных тенденций сферы информационных технологий и коммуникаций.

 

Программный комитет Форума, в состав которого приглашены представители ведущих IТ-компаний и эксперты отрасли, отбирает только актуальные и интересные доклады с новыми кейсами. Для участия в работе ИКТ Форума  приглашены зарубежные эксперты и профессионалы, имеющие большой опыт работы в данной сфере.

 

В программу ИКТ Форума включены различные интерактивные мероприятия для привлечения широкого круга населения, как молодежь, так и людей старшего поколения. Интерактивные мероприятия направлены на популяризацию и проявления интереса к информационным технологиям.

 

Интерактивные мероприятия, культурно-развлекательные события и акции разрабатываются совместно с организаторами, IТ-компаниями и заинтересованными организациями.

 

Программа ИКТ Форума разделена на основные тематические блок-конференции и секции:

  • Электронное правительство. Использование больших данных вэлектронном правительстве (повышение качества услуг, открытые данные, «умные» города), диалог с населением посредством ИКТ, совершенствование порядка оказания государственных услуг (BPR, администра-тивные процедуры, развитие института государственных услуг), оценка качества предоставляемых государственных услуг, система межведомственного электронного взаимодействия и др.

 

  • Цифровая трансформация в финансовом секторе. Онлайн-банкинг, системы оплаты, оплаты через социальные сети, облачные решения для банков, блокчейн и др.

 

  • ИТ инфраструктура. Облачные технологии: бизнес, безопасность данных, облачные платформы; сервисный подход; ЦОД; развитие инфраструктуры широкополосных линий связи, беспровод­ной и мобильной связи и др.

 

  • Информационная безопасность. Обеспечение защиты инфраструктуры, информационных систем, ресурсов и данных; перспективные решения и технологии обеспечения информационной безопасности безопасность для решений интернета вещей, защита от DDoS-атак и др.