18-22

SEPTEMBER
Tashkent

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2017 - the main event in
sphere of ICT, bringing together the Summit, the Forum,
Exhibition and conferences, as well as many
events, awards and presentations.

Apply Now

Application for participation in the exhibition

Thank you for your interest in ICTEXPO 2017.

To participate in the exhibition it is necessary to download and fill out the application form for participation, having previously selected the stand on the site using the online map of the exhibition pavilion.

Online map of the exhibition pavilion
Application for participation in ICTEXPO 2017

CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION    

  1. Registration of participation in the exhibition

These conditions define the basic rules for the participation of legal entities in the exhibition and are an integral part of the Application.

The Exhibitor is a legal entity that issued an application for participation in the exhibition and paid the required amount for the services ordered. The filled and signed Application is sent by the Exhibitor by fax or e-mail with the obligatory provision of the original to the Organizer. Facsimile copies of the Application are legally valid until replaced by the original.

The Parties undertake to transfer to each other a genuine copy of the Application within one (1) month prior to the Exhibition. The application shall be signed by the parties in two counterparts having equal legal force, one for each of the Parties. Terms of participation in the exhibition, not regulated in the Application, are set out in the contract for participation in the exhibition, which become mandatory for the Exhibitor from the moment of signing the Application-contract.

The application is accepted by the Organizer not later than 1 month before the beginning of the exhibition. Applications submitted later will be considered in case of presence of free exhibition space, as well as at 100% within 5 (five) banking days.

  1. Cost of participation and payment procedure

Participation fee includes the following items:

– organizational work; publication of standard information in the exhibition catalog and 2 copies of the catalog; 3 participant badges; 20 invitation cards.

– equipped exhibition area (standard):

unequipped exhibition area, enclosing wall panels; frieze with the name of the company (no more than 20 characters in the standard font); 1 socket 220 V, 1 kW; 2 lamps; 1 table, 2 chairs, 1 trash cans, carpet. The minimal exhibition stand is 10 sq.m.

– unequipped exhibition area:

Actually, unequipped exhibition area. Minimal area – 10 sq m

For additional payment, additional exhibition equipment and additional services are provided.

Payment for the cost of participation is made by the Exhibitor through non-cash settlements on the basis of the Agreement signed for the participation in the exhibition.  The Organizer has the right not to start rendering services to the Exhibitor upon the Application until the moment of payment in full.

  1. Installation and construction of the stand

All installation works start one day before the exhibition starts from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm.

Rental of the exhibition hall after 18:00 on the days of installation / dismantling and after 19:00 on the day of arrival, is charged additionally. Request rental conditions in the technical department of the exhibition.

It is necessary to indicate in the application which type of floor space and additional equipment is to be ordered. The space ordered by the Exhibitor may be equipped (a standard stand with standard equipment and a frieze panel with an inscription on the open side of the stand), or unequipped (the Exhibitor is engaged independently through an additional technical order to the Organizers or instructs a third party – the developer company).

In case of individual building of the stand, the firm-developer must pass accreditation in the relevant services of the NEC “UZEKSPOCENTER”.

When decorating an exhibition and an individual stand, use the elements of standard exhibition equipment (“OKTONORM” and “MAXIMA” types) is prohibited.

In the case of ordering an individual booth construction from third parties or building a stand on its own, it is necessary to coordinate the design and parameters of the stand with the organizers.

The developer is obliged to provide full information about the booth to be built (stand plans, electrical wiring plans, plans of fastenings to the farms, if any) to the responsible representatives of the NEC “UZEKSPOCENTER” and the organizers.

The organizers reserve the right to refuse admission to the installation of stands that block the nearest stands or block the general view from the balcony (applicable for the 1st pavilion).

All technical personnel working on the territory of the exhibition complex on the days of installation and on the day of arrival must be familiarized with the “Safety Requirements for Builders and Exhibitors”.

If there is a need for a forklift truck, truck crane or other loading equipment for unloading and transporting the exposition to the stand on the territory of the NEC “UZEKSPOCENTER”, the Exhibitors should order these services in the NEC “UZEKSPOCENTER” in advance. Otherwise, NEC “UZEKSPOCENTER” reserves the right to not allow the Exhibitor’s equipment to be used on the territory of the exhibition complex.

  1. The work of the exhibition and the security arrangement

Arrival of participants takes place on the day of installation, one day before the opening of the exhibition. Registration of participants happens at the organizer’s stand from 10:00 to 18:00. Companies arriving on the opening day of the exhibition must notify the Organizers in advance and register before the official opening of the exhibition.

Access to the pavilions for participants during the exhibition opening hours is open daily from 9:00 to 18:00. The admission of visitors is carried out from 9:30 to 18:00. There is a mandatory registration system at the exhibition. Participants and visitors receive badges with an individual barcode and must present them at the entrance to the exhibition pavilion.

The entry of cars into the territory of the exhibition complex during the exhibition is made by passes, each company receives one pass upon arrival. If there is a need to get additional passes, you need to order from the Organizers for an additional fee.

The quarding of the exhibition pavilion on the day of arrival officially starts at 20:00. Until that time, security is not responsible for the valuable items left on the stands. During the days of the exhibition, security is provided at night, from 18:00 to 9:00. During working hours from 9:00 to 18:00 the general law enforcement is carried out. In the pavilion, the Exhibitors are responsible for the safety of their personal belongings at the stands. The organizers are not responsible for any loss of valuables from 9:00 to 18:00.

  1. Cancellations

If the Exhibitor refuses to participate in the exhibition after signing the Application, the Exhibitor agrees to notify the Organizer in writing, but the date of cancellation is considered to be the date of receipt of the notice, not later than one (1) month prior to the exhibition.

The Exhibitor has the right to refuse to participate in the exhibition unilaterally provided that the Organizer is paid a penalty in the amount provided for in the contract for participation in the exhibition.

If damage or loss of property occurs as a result of the guilty (deliberate or careless) actions of employees of the Exhibitor and / or third parties, the Exhibitor undertakes to reimburse the Organizer for the losses incurred (including repair costs or the full cost of the property).

In case if due to the fault of the Organizer the services are not rendered to the Exhibitor, the Organizer undertakes to return the funds indicated by the Exhibitor.

  1. The procedure for submitting information to the exhibition catalog

Materials are provided in Uzbek, Russian and English in printed and electronic form not later than 1 month before the beginning of the exhibition.
The information should contain: the name of the organization; phone numbers (with the code of the city); fax; e-mail; no more than 360 characters of any text. Additional information and advertising are paid separately (Organizer’s Advertising Department). To place the advertising, you must provide the original layout in printed and electronic form.

  1. Additional Terms

The Organizer is not liable in case of changing the terms of the exhibition or its cancellation due to circumstances beyond the control of the Organizer.

In the event that the Exhibitor did not send a written claim to the Organizer on the day of the exhibition, services are deemed to be rendered by the Organizer in full compliance with the Application and the contract and accepted by the Exhibitor without comment.

Neither Party shall be liable to the other Party for delay or failure to perform obligations due to force majeure circumstances that have arisen beyond the will of the Parties and which can not be foreseen or avoided. The party for which the force majeure circumstances arose is obliged to notify the other party of their occurrence no later than 15 days from the date of the said circumstances.

In case of disputes on the issues stipulated in the Application and the contract or in connection with their execution, the Parties shall take all measures to resolve them through negotiations. If it is not possible to resolve disputes through negotiations, disputes are subject to consideration in the Economic Court of the city of Tashkent.

All appendices, additions and changes to this Application and the contract are valid and are an integral part thereof, provided they are made in writing and signed by both Parties.

Contact us:

Tel.: (+998 95) 142-44-42, 144-04-40
(+998 71) 235-93-47/46/36
Fax: (+998 71) 235-93-47
E-mail: info@ictweek.uz


FOR VISITORS OF THE EXHIBITION

Welcome to the exhibition ICTEXPO 2017!

Important! Visiting rules:

  • Distribution of promotional or informational materials on the exhibition territory without coordination with the organizers of the exhibition is FORBIDDEN!
  • Bringing explosive and flammable substances into the exhibition territory is PROHIBITED!
  • Visiting of the exhibition with children of minor age is allowed only accompanied by adults!
  • The organizers of the exhibition reserve the right not to allow visitors to violate the established rules of conduct that manifest aggression, insulting employees and security in the state of alcohol intoxication that have not passed Face-Control.

To receive accreditation for the exhibition ICTEXPO 2017, you must send a written application by fax: +(998 71) 235-93-46 or e-mail info@ictweek.uz


FOR JOURNALISTS

The information that should be in the application:

  • The name of the exhibition / conference for which accreditation is required
  • Name of the media
  • Full name of the journalist
  • Position
  • Phone number
  • Fax
  • e-mail
  • Website (if any)

Important!

Accreditation is granted subject to MANDATORY publication in your publications and websites, demonstration of TV story, etc. With the MANDATORY mention of the exhibition ICTEXPO 2017.

Accredited journalists must provide the Organizing Committee of the exhibition ICTEXPO 2017 with copies of published materials / stories about the exhibition or the date of their publication / time of airing.

For media representatives who received accreditation and did not cover the exhibition, further accreditation may be denied.

Advertising agents and employees of marketing departments are not granted accreditation.

To accredit representatives of foreign media, it is necessary to present a certificate of accreditation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Uzbekistan. Journalists who do not have accreditation from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Uzbekistan will not be able to participate in the exhibition as a PRESS.

Journalists who have not been accredited will be able to visit the exhibition on the third day of its work in the general order – with a badge VISITOR.

18-22

СЕНТЯБРЯ
Ташкент

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2017 – главное событие в
сфере ИКТ, объединяющее Саммит, Форум,
Выставку и конференции, а также множество
мероприятий, премий и презентаций

Подать заявку

Заявка на участие в выставке

Благодарим Вас за интерес к выставке ICTEXPO 2017.

Для участия в выставке необходимо скачать и заполнить заявку на участие, предварительно выбрав стенд на сайте с помощью онлайн карты выставочного павильона.

Онлайн карта выставочного павильона
Заявка на участие в ICTEXPO 2017

 

УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТИЯ    

  1. Оформление участия в выставке

Настоящие условия определяют основные правила участия юридических лиц в выставке и являются неотъемлемой частью Заявки.

Экспонентом является юридическое лицо, оформившее Заявку на участие в выставке и оплатившее требуемую сумму за заказываемые услуги. Заполненная и подписанная Заявка направляется Экспонентом по факсу или по электронной почте с обязательным предоставлением оригинала Организатору. Факсимильные копии Заявки имеет юридическую силу до момента замены ее оригиналом.

Стороны обязуются в срок за 1 (один) месяц до Выставки передать друг другу подлинный экземпляр Заявки. Заявка подписывается сторонами в двух экземплярах, имеющих одинаковую юридическую силу, по одному для каждой из Сторон. Условия участия в выставке, не урегулированные в Заявке, изложены в договоре на участие в выставке, которые становятся обязательными для Экспонента с момента подписания Заявки-договора.

Заявка принимается Организатором не позднее, чем за 1 мес. до начала выставки. Заявки, предоставленные позже, будут рассматриваться при наличии свободных выставочных площадей, а также при 100%  в течении 5 (пяти) банковских дней.

  1. Стоимость участия и порядок оплаты

В стоимость участия входить следующие позиции:

— организационная работа; публикация стандартной информации в каталоге выставки и 2 экз. каталога; 3 бейджа участника; 20 пригласительных билетов.

—   оборудованная выставочная площадь (стандартная):

необорудованная выставочная площадь, ограждающие стеновые панели; фриз с названием компании (не более 20 знаков стандартным шрифтом); 1 розетка 220 В, 1 кВт; 2 светильника; 1 стол, 2 стула, 1 корзина для мусора, ковровое покрытие. Минимальный выставочный стенд – 10 кв.м.

— необорудованная выставочная площадь:

Собственно, необорудованная выставочная площадь. Минимальная площадь – 10 кв.м.

За отдельную оплату предоставляются дополнительное выставочное оборудование и дополнительные услуги.

Оплата стоимости участия производится Экспонентом посредством безналичных расчетов на основании подписанного сторонами Договора на участие в выставке.  Организатор вправе не приступать к оказанию услуг Экспоненту по Заявке до момента их оплаты в полном объеме.

  1. Монтаж и застройка стенда

Все монтажные работы начинаются за один день до начала работы выставки с 9:00 утра до 18:00.

Аренда выставочного зала после 18:00 в дни монтажа/демонтажа и после 19:00 в день заезда, оплачивается дополнительно. Запросите условия аренды в техническом департаменте выставки.

Обязательно необходимо указать в заявке, какой тип площади и дополнительного оборудования заказывается. Заказанная Экспонентом площадь может быть оборудованной (типовой стенд со стандартной комплектацией и фризовой панелью с надписью по открытой стороне стенда), либо необорудованной (её застройкой Экспонент занимается самостоятельно через дополнительный технический заказ Организаторам, либо поручает третьей стороне — компании-застройщику).

В случае индивидуальной застройки стенда, фирма-застройщик должна пройти аккредитацию в соответствующих службах НВК «УЗЭКСПОЦЕНТР».

При оформлении экспозиции и индивидуального стенда использовать элементы стандартного выставочного оборудования (типы «ОКТОНОРМ» и «МАКСИМА») запрещается.

В случае заказа индивидуальной застройки стенда у третьих лиц, либо застройки стенда своими силами, необходимо согласовать дизайн и параметры стенда с организаторами.

Застройщик обязан предоставить полную информацию о застраиваемом стенде (планы стенда, планы эл. проводки, планы креплений к фермам если таковые имеются) ответственным представителям НВК «УЗЭКСПОЦЕНТР» и организаторам.

Организаторы оставляют за собой право отказать в допуске к монтажу стендам, которые блокируют ближайшие стенды либо блокируют общий вид с балкона (применимо для 1го павильона).

Весь технический персонал, работающий на территории выставочного комплекса в дни монтажа и в день заезда должен быть ознакомлен с «Требованиями по технике безопасности к застройщикам и участникам выставки».

При необходимости автопогрузчика, автокрана либо другой погрузочной техники для выгрузки и транспортировки экспозиции до стенда на территории НВК «УЗЭКСПОЦЕНТР», Экспонентам необходимо заказать эти услуги в НВК «УЗЭКСПОЦЕНТР» заблаговременно. В противном случае, НВК «УЗЭКСПОЦЕНТР» оставляет за собой право не допустить технику Экспонента на территорию выставочного комплекса.

  1. Работа выставки и режим охраны

Заезд участников проходит в день монтажа, за один день до открытия выставки. Регистрация участников работает на стенде организаторов с 10:00 до 18:00. Компании, заезжающие в день открытия выставки, должны предупредить Организаторов заранее и зарегистрироваться до официального открытия выставки.

Доступ в павильоны для участников в дни работы выставки открыт ежедневно с 9.00 до 18.00. Допуск посетителей осуществляется с 9.30 до 18.00. На выставке работает система обязательной регистрации. Участники и посетители получают бейджи с индивидуальным штрих-кодом и обязаны их предъявить при входе в выставочный павильон.

Въезд автомобилей на территорию выставочного комплекса в дни проведения выставки производится по пропускам, каждая компания получает один пропуск при заезде. Если возникнет необходимость получить дополнительные пропуска, необходимо заказать у Организаторов за дополнительную плату.

Охрана выставочного павильона в день заезда официально начинается с 20.00. До этого времени за оставленные ценные вещи на стендах, охрана не несет ответственности за них. В дни работы выставки охрана обеспечивается в ночное время, с 18:00 до 9:00. В рабочие часы с 9.00 до 18.00 осуществляется общая охрана правопорядка. В павильоне Экспоненты самостоятельно отвечают за сохранность своих личных вещей на стендах. Организаторы не несут ответственность за любые потери ценностей с 9:00 до 18:00.

  1. Отказ от участия

В случае отказа от участия в выставке после подписания Заявки Экспонент обязуется письменно известить об этом Устроителя, при этом датой отказа считается дата получения извещения, сроком не позднее 1(одного) месяца до выставки.

Экспонент вправе отказаться от участия в выставке в одностороннем порядке при условии оплаты Организатору неустойки в размере, предусмотренном в договоре на участие в выставке.

Если в период оказания услуг в результате виновных (умышленных или неосторожных) действий работников Экспонента и/или третьих лиц произойдет порча или утрата имущества, Экспонент обязуется возместить Организатору понесенные им убытки (в том числе затраты на ремонт или полную стоимость имущества).

В случае если по вине Организатора услуги не будут оказаны Экспоненту, Организатор обязуется вернуть перечисленные Экспонентом денежные средства.

  1. Порядок подачи информации в каталог выставки

Материалы предоставляются на узбекском, русском и английском языках в печатном и электронном виде не позднее, чем за 1 мес. до начала выставки.
Информация должна содержать: название организации; телефоны (с указанием кода города); факс; e-mail; не более 360 знаков произвольного текста. Дополнительная информация и реклама оплачивается отдельно (Отдел рекламы Организатора). Для размещения рекламы необходимо предоставить оригинал-макет в печатном и электронном виде.

  1. Дополнительные условия

Организатор не несет ответственность в случае изменения сроков проведения выставки или ее отмены по не зависящим от Организатора обстоятельствам.

В случае если Экспонент в день окончания выставки не направил Организатору письменной претензии к оказанным услугам, услуги считаются оказанными Организатором в полном соответствии с Заявкой и договором и принятыми Экспонентом без замечаний.

Ни одна из Сторон не несет ответственности перед другой Стороной за задержку или невыполнение обязательств, обусловленных обстоятельствами непреодолимой силы, возникшими помимо воли и желания Сторон и которые нельзя предвидеть или избежать. Сторона, для которой возникли обстоятельства непреодолимой силы, обязана в срок не позднее 15 дней со дня наступления указанных обстоятельств известить другую сторону об их наступлении.

В случае возникновения споров по вопросам, предусмотренным Заявкой и договором или в связи с их исполнением, Стороны принимают все меры к их разрешению путем переговоров. В случае невозможности разрешения споров путем переговоров, споры подлежат рассмотрению в Хозяйственном суде города Ташкента.

Все приложения, дополнения и изменения к Заявке и договору имеют юридическую силу и являются неотъемлемой ее частью при условии их составления в письменном виде и подписания обеими Сторонами.

Для контактов:

Те.л.: (+998 95) 142-44-42, 144-04-40
(+998 71) 235-93-47/46/36
Факс: (+998 71) 235-93-47
e-mail: info@ictweek.uz 


ПОСЕТИТЕЛЯМ ВЫСТАВКИ

 

Добро пожаловать на выставку ICTEXPO 2017!

 

Внимание! Правила посещения:

 

  • Распространение на территории выставки рекламных или информационных материалов без согласования с организаторами выставки – ЗАПРЕЩЕНО!
  • Приносить на территорию выставки взрывоопасные и легковоспламеняющиеся вещества ЗАПРЕЩЕНО!
  • Посещение выставки с детьми несовершеннолетнего возраста разрешено только в сопровождении взрослых!
  • Организаторы выставки оставляют за собой право, не допускать на территорию выставки посетителей нарушающих установленные правила поведения, проявляющих агрессию, оскорбляющих сотрудников и охрану, в состоянии алкогольного опьянения, не прошедших Face-Control.


Для получения аккредитации на выставку ICTEXPO 2017, необходимо направить письменную заявку по факсу: + (998 71) 235-93-46 или электронной почте info@ictweek.uz


ЖУРНАЛИСТАМ

Информация, которая должна быть в заявке:

  • Название выставки/конференции, на которую необходима аккредитация
  • Название СМИ
  • ФИО журналиста
  • Должность
  • Телефон
  • Факс
  • e-mail
  • Website (если есть)

Внимание!

Аккредитация предоставляется при условии ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНОЙ публикации в ваших изданиях и сайтах, демонстрации ТВ сюжета и т.д. с ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНЫМ упоминанием выставки ICTEXPO 2017.

Аккредитованные журналисты должны предоставить Оргкомитету выставки ICTEXPO 2017 копии опубликованных материалов/сюжетов о выставке или сообщить дату их публикации/время выхода в эфир.

Для представителей СМИ, получивших аккредитацию и не осветивших выставку, в дальнейшем может быть отказано в получении аккредитации.

Рекламным агентам и сотрудникам маркетинговых отделов аккредитация не предоставляется.

Для аккредитации представителей зарубежных СМИ необходимо представить удостоверение об аккредитации МИД РУз. Журналисты, не имеющие аккредитацию МИД РУз, не смогут принять участие в работе выставки в качестве ПРЕССЫ.

Журналисты, не прошедшие аккредитацию, смогут посетить выставку в третий день ее работы в общем порядке – с бейджем ПОСЕТИТЕЛЬ.