About the Exhibition of Information Technologies ICTEXPO | ICTWEEK Uzbekistan

About the Exhibition of Information Technologies ICTEXPO

Annual National Exhibition of Information Technologies ICTEXPO 2018

September 26 – 28, 2018, Pavilion №1 of  NEC “Uzexpocentre” in Tashkent, September 26, 27 in Jizzakh city Regional Exhibition ICTEXPO 2018.

 

Within the ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2018 Information Technology Week, the annual National ICTEXPO Information Technologies Exhibition is held in Tashkent on September 26 – 28, and Regional exhibition in Jizzakh city, September 26, 27.

The purpose of the exhibition is to demonstrate the achievements of the national sphere of information technologies and communications, the formation of a professional site of the expert community, the development of competitive advantages of the subjects of the national market. About 35,000 visitors are expected for the three days of the exhibition, more than 100 exhibiting companies.

The ICTEXPO booths exhibit all the latest technologies and solutions in the information services market. Active participation in the exhibition is taken by national companies specializing in the production of high-tech products in the field of information technology: mobile communication companies, system integration, software development, communication and data transmission service providers, computer equipment assembly, dealer specialization, etc.

The exhibition of information technologies ICTEXPO, will serve as a significant contribution to cooperation, will give a new impetus to the development of mutually beneficial cooperation in the field of information technologies and the establishment of strong business relationships.

Participants of the Exhibition are expected to have favourable conditions for participation in order to attract visitors to the stands, negotiations, and conclusion of contracts in order to make participation in the Exhibition more productive and effective. Domestic and foreign companies are invited to participate in the exhibition.

 

You can book a stand on the website using online pavilion map.


Official Support:

Committee of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Information and Communication Technologies

Ministry of the Development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 

Venue: Tashkent, Exhibition Center “Uzexpocentre”, Pavilion № 1.

Address: Tashkent, Amir Temur Avenue, 107.

Landmark: Bodomzor Metro Station, Japanese Garden.

 

For contacting:

e-mail: info@ictweek.uz 

 

On participation in the Regional Exhibition ICTEXPO 2018  in Jizzakh city please contacting:

Association of Information Technologies Companies and Organizations of Uzbekistan

+998 93 383 99 79

О Выставке ICTEXPO | ICTWEEK Uzbekistan

О Выставке ICTEXPO

Ежегодная выставка информационно-коммуникационных технологий ICTEXPO

26 – 28 сентября, 2018, Павильон №1 НВК «Узэкспоцентр» в г. Ташкент, 26, 27 сентября региональная выставка ICTEXPO 2018 в г. Джизак.

В рамках Недели информационно-коммуникационных технологий ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2018, в период с 26 по 28 сентября 2018 года в Ташкенте проводится ежегодная выставка информационно-коммуникационных технологий ICTEXPO 2018 и 26, 27 сентября Региональная выставка ICTEXPO 2018 в г.Джизаке.

Целью проведения выставки является демонстрация достижений национальной сферы информационных технологий и коммуникаций, формирование профессиональной площадки экспертного сообщества, развитие конкурентных преимуществ субъектов национального рынка. Порядка 35 000 посетителей за три дня работы выставки, более 100 компаний экспонентов.

На стендах выставки ICTEXPO демонстрируются все современные технологии и решения, представленные на рынке информационных услуг. Активное участие в выставке принимают национальные компании, специализирующиеся на выпуске высокотехнологичной продукции в сфере информационных технологий: компании мобильной связи, системной интеграции, разработки программного обеспечения, провайдеры услуг связи и передачи данных, по сборке компьютерной техники, дилерской специализации и др.

Выставка информационных технологий ICTEXPO, послужит значительному вкладу в сотрудничество, придаст новый импульс развитию взаимовыгодного сотрудничества в области информационных технологий и налаживанию прочных деловых контактов.

Участников Выставки ожидают благоприятные условия участия с целью привлечения посетителей к стендам, переговорам и заключению контрактов, чтобы сделать участие в Выставке более плодотворным и результативным. К участию на выставке приглашаются отечественные и зарубежные компании.

Забронировать стенд для участия на выставке в г. Ташкенте можно с помощью онлайн карты.

 

Место проведения:

1. В г. Ташкент,  НВК «Узэкспоцентр», Павильон №1, 26 — 28 сентября.
Адрес: г. Ташкент, просп. Амира Темура, 107 (ориентир: Станция метро Бодомзар и Японский сад.)

Контакты:

e-mail: info@ictweek.uz

 

2. В г. Джизак, 26, 27 сентября.

По вопросам участия в Региональной выставке ICTEXPO 2018  в г. Джизаке:
Ассоциация предприятий и организаций информационных технологий Узбекистана

Контакты:

+998 93 383 99 79


Официальная поддержка:

Комитет Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан по вопросам информации и коммуникационных технологий

Министерство по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан.